Email Verified Erin W
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since June 2, 2022
Profile health 80%

Life Experienced Full-Time Digital Nomad

  • $20.00 / hr
  • British Columbia
  • Save

Hello Everyone!

I have recently relocated across the country from Ottawa to British Columbia with my family of 3 + 1 Jack Russell Terrier.

I have had a lot of different work experiences including ESL teaching overseas, admin assistant with the federal government, fitness club management and administration, serving, elementary school teaching , preschool teaching, online teaching, setting up and running my own app based companies, building websites, creating digital products,etc.

I am a teacher by trade and currently, an aspiring and working digital entrepreneur who can build simple websites, landing pages, sales funnels, online stores, etc. do simple graphic art (logos, etc.).But my favorite job is being a stay-at-home mom right now to my little.

I am looking for a flexible, understanding, and awesome working relationship with an individual or company that wants to work together and raise the vibe and keep it positive. Ideally, I can do my work independently on my own terms.  If this sounds ideal for you, let’s chat.

As an adult I have learned I don’t need to pretend I know everything. I have also learned that I can learn anything. Hello Google and all of the awesome resources at our fingertips as people living in this amazing digital age. Let’s make some money!

Peace and Love


Crafted Projects


Project Officer

  •  Canadian Coast Guard
  •  Jun 2005 - Jan 2007

In charge of booking travel for colleagues,
data entry, event planning and coordination, calendar management and meeting and meeting space booking, general clerical duties, reception.


  •  Upper Canada District School Board
  •  Dec 2017 - Present

Public School teacher to various grades. On hiatus currently.

Montessori Teacher

  •  Westboro Montessori School
  •  Jan 2013 - Jun 2016

Head Teacher of Casa Program for three years

Online ESL Teacher

  •  VIPKid
  •  Dec 2016 - Jun 2017

English As A Second Language Teacher Online Teacher


Hon B.A. Psychology

  •  University of Ottawa
  •  Sep 2001 - Apr 2006

Honors Degree in the Arts, Psychology graduate

Bachelor of Education

  •  Sep 2011 - Apr 2012