Email Verified Riley B
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since January 20, 2022
Profile health 70%

I am currently a 20 year old full time student, who is looking for a part-time job to help pay tuition and rent costs. I am self-motivated, independent, attentive, organized and responsible. I have great experience in customer service roles and enjoy helping others with anything. I use email services and calendars on a daily basis as well as social media. I have experience using Microsoft Office programs and can pick new programs up very quickly.


Retail Sales

  •  Paul's Shoes
  •  Jul 2019 - Aug 2021

Provided customer service in person and over the phone on a daily basis to help customers find shoes and related items sold in store. Performed inventory counts once a year. Handled money and ran the cash register. Also learned to do end of day sales count paperwork. Logged inventory transfers between stores using Microsoft Excel.

Bakery Employee

  •  Wilkinson's Independent Grocery Store
  •  Jun 2015 - Jun 2019

Worked in the Bakery Section of the grocery store. Performed baking and cooking tasks. Did daily upkeep of the department. Helped customers looking for specific products. Also assisted customers in placing orders for cakes and baked goods, in-person and over the phone. Performed inventory counts once a week. Performed daily tasks with no supervision, as well as supervised other employees. Acquired a leadership position and trained 6 other employees.


Bachelors of Art and Science

  •  Queen's University
  •  Sep 2020 - Present

Specifically a Medial degree in Psychology and Sociology.